2013 in review

Standard

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,900 times in 2013. If it were a cable car, it would take about 32 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About johnmarley27

John Marley is a missionary in the Society of Saint Columban. He has lived and studied in Ireland, Italy and the USA, as well as spending many years as a missionary in the Philippines, Chile and Mexico. He sees himself as a citizen of the world, because it all belongs to his heavenly Father. I began this blog to see if I could write something interesting every day based on my own experiences and reflections. I thought it might occasionally appeal to others either as entertaining or maybe inspiring. I choose the topics at random. If I run out of random topics I will either stop writing or perhaps start a series. .

Leave a comment